MK Production

Anime Games

DRAMAtical Murder re:connect (English)

ABOUT THIS GAME
This is the fandisc of DRAMAtical Murder. It offers ending afterstories of the endings of the original game. There are also Featured Contents.

Featured Contents:

– THE CHIRAL NIGHT -Dive into DMMd-: Read the special ADV scenes that were presented on Nitro+CHiRAL’s 2012 Concert, as well as Web Voices!

– DRAMAtical Mother (DRAMAtical Moder in English Translation Patch): Nitro+CHiRAL’s 2012 April Fools ‘title’ made its way to this game! Watch the special 8-bit ‘RPG’ movies that took place in the DMMd world.

– Character Matching Game: This is a minigame where you match cards. Play as Aoba and strike through as you play a match with the DMMd cast!

– Special Gallery: See the official art that was made when DMMd was developed. Includes magazine-exclusives art (from Cool-B and B’s LOG) and Limited Edition wallpapers.

– 2012 April Fools -Aoba’s Twitter Log-: See Aoba’s twitter log.

– Countdown Voices: Listen to the 8-day countdown voices that were used for the release countdown of DRAMAtical Murder (12.03.15-12.03.23) and DRAMAtical Murder re:connect (13.04.18-13.04.26)!

Title: DRAMAtical Murder re:connect
Year: Japanese 2013-04-26, English 2013-11-03
Length: Short (2 – 10 hours)
Language: English
18+ 

SCREENSHOTS
~(˘▾˘~)  DOWNLOAD  (~˘▾˘)~
Google Drive – Mega.nz
SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
MINIMUM:
OS: Windows 7 or later

Published by

26 responses to “DRAMAtical Murder re:connect (English)”

  1. […] 7. DRAMAtical Murder re:connect (English) – MK Production […]

    Like

    1. To all people who have followed the tutorial but it isn’t working, the window is black and closes after short seconds: use Locale Emulator, right click on the DMMdrc_crack file and do Locale Emulator > Run in Japanese (Admin). Then the game is start.
      I hope it’s helpful 🙂

      Like

  2. So I downloaded everything and have it working. But it’s still all in Japanese even though I’ve changed the settings in my computer. I’ve even tried using a locate emulator. And nothing is working. I thought it was supposed to be the English patch, but it’s still Japanese 😦

    Like

    1. How did you make it work though??

      Like

      1. Change your locale to Japanese in your settings, specifically in region then administrative then you’ll see “Language for non-Unicode programs” and below you’ll see change system locale then restart your pc to work.

        Like

  3. So I downloaded but when i start the screen was deviated huhu pls tell me how to fix

    Like

    1. omg thank u so much, i downloaded, i can belive

      Like

      1. So you managed to play the game with English subs or nah? It was Japanese for me.

        Like

      2. can u tell me how to fix it?

        Like

  4. i got up to the last step (opening the crack rar file and moving it), and i got the file moved, but the game won’t open. it acts like it’s going to, even has the icon on my taskbar, but won’t load anything, help?

    Like

  5. I followed the tutorial but when I tried opening the DMMdrc_crack a black window popped up then closed after a second. It happens every time I try to open the file. help? :((

    Like

    1. Nevermind! I just forgot to restart my pc after i changed the region to Japan. Works perfectly fine ^^

      Like

  6. when installing ultra so the data profile doesn’t ever pick up may a have help

    Like

  7. I was able to successfully download it, however the screen is not full screen and instead extends further. Basically I can only view a portion of the contents even in full screen mode. any idea how to fix this?

    Like

    1. u need to change the resolution of ur screen, in my case, i used the 1600 x 900 and it works. Just try until found what works to u.

      Like

  8. Can anyone please tell me how to fix the deviated screen? TT

    Like

    1. Is there any virus??

      Like

  9. Someone please tell me how to fix the screen it extends further than normal.

    Like

  10. Someone knows how install it in 2024? LMAO I did everything as tutorial and show and- I can’t pass the black screen TT

    Like

    1. try restarting your pc. also. where tf is the tutorial

      Like

  11. so the install and patch work (mostly) without trouble:

    -before even downloading the zip, go change your locale region to japanese. You can do this in Control Panel > Clock and Region > Region > Administrative > Change System Locale. There should be a pop up asking you to restart your computer, do it. If it doesn’t ask you, you still have to restart it! This won’t change the whole computer’s language to japanese, so don’t worry about it.
    If you installed the game but changed your locale after, the patch won’t work and the game will not uninstall. you have to change it back to what you had it as before, restart, uninstall the game, change the locale to japanese again, restart and then install again.

    -for those who have windows 11, you guys don’t need to install the ultraISO program that comes with this zip. Windows can do that natively now, just right click the .iso file after extracting it and there should be an option to “Mount”. It’ll show up under “This PC” just go there and install. This is way easier and faster.

    Like

  12. Does anyone in 2024 know how to fix the crash bug? I played the part where you have to pick the options (mostly in good ending), then it js suddenly crashed out and when I logged back it also crashed at the same part. TT Plus i can’t able to save the processes

    Like

  13. hi I managed to get the game working but the sound appears to not be working? Any tips?

    Like

  14. Melanie Johnson Avatar
    Melanie Johnson

    I followed all the steps, already had locale set to japanese and restarted and still black screen

    Like

  15. Themis Carolina Avatar

    I successfully run the game in 2024, however I needed to do an extra step which was install a software named locale emulator, since changing the region to Japan on my computer didn’t work for me.

    After install Locale Emulator, click with the right buton on the crack of the game and search for Locale Emulator, then choose “Run in Japanese (Admin)”.

    Worked for me. Hope this helps someone.

    Like

Leave a comment